SERVICE
YOUR POINT OF CONTACT
       
       
Ing. (FH) Robert Bede
Managing Director

+49 151 26706522
+49 7461 1657283
r.bede@hb-microtec.de
Business card
Sarah Grathwohl
Technical Assistant
to the management
+49 151 72835677
+49 7461 1657280
s.grathwohl@hb-microtec.de
Business card
Nils Grube
QMB & System administrator

+49 160 93488923
+49 7461 1657280
n.grube@hb-microtec.de
Business card
Melanie Bede
Finance and accounting


+49 7461 1657280
kontakt@hb-microtec.de
       
 
       
Daniel Mayer
Technical Manager
+49 151 21025379
+49 7461 1657285
d.mayer@hb-microtec.de
Business card
Adrian Bantle
Zerspanungstechnologe
+49 151 17936942
+49 7461 1657280
a.bantle@hb-microtec.de
Business card
Hoang Minh Nguyen
Marketing
+49 151 16004091
+49 7461 1657280
h.nguyen@hb-microtec.de
Business Card
 


OUR SERVICE PARTNER

 
Competence Center for
Machining
  University campus Tuttlingen   UL system solutions, CAM
programming, and milling
SolidCam   3D Systems
 

OUR TOOL PARTNERS

 

 
RESEARCH CENTER IN MACHINING
 
In collaboration with the center of excellence for machining (KSF) at the Furtwangen University (HFU) in Tuttlingen, we offer our customers and partners the following services.

Training courses:

· Turning Levels I to III
· Milling Levels I to III
· Operation training and product training of our “Star * and SW” machines
· Product training cutting tools
· Individualized machining training and tests
· Programming Courses

Basic cutting tests:
· Feasibility assessments
· Material tests
· Tool tests

See for yourself! Visit the HB microtec and KSF team in Tuttlingen directly in the machining research laboratory, we look forward to seeing you!
 
 

HB microtec GmbH & Co. KG
Katharinenstraße 2   |   DE-78532 Tuttlingen           Telephone +49 7461 1657280           Fax +49 7461 1657281           kontakt@hb-microtec.de

 
CONTACT  |  GTC  |  SITE NOTICE  |  PRIVACY POLICY